Baan Talay Samran Cha-am Thailand
 
Share |
 
  Onlychaam.comCurrency converterCha-am weather forecast  
Home Baan Talaysamran Baan Talaysamran cha-am Thailand Photo Gallery Rent house in Thailand Video Gallery Hotel cha-am Location map Property to Rent in Thailand Forum Private villas and holiday rentals Thailand rental property Travel agencies Apartment For Rent cha-am Contact us House for Rent in cha-am Rates and reservations
[ Bangkok, Tuesday 29 July 2014 - 07:32 ] [ Hongkong 08:32 • Riga 03:32 • Stockholm 02:32 • London 01:32 ]   Lowest Rate Guarantee Special Internet Promotion Rates
 
Baan Talaysamran residential estate surronded by pools tropical gardens and the gulf of siam Thailand
     
Gulf of Thailand
 

Rent a house in Thailand | Baan Talay Samran Estate consists of 39 individual villas and a condominium building with 40 units, situated at a beach location only a few kilometers from the Cha-am main town center. The estate is embraced by a lovely tropical garden and three swimming pools. All units are individually owned. Some owners live there themselves while others rent out their villas and apartments.

Cha-am located only 180 km south of Bangkok and 25 km north of Hua Hin. It is just a two and a half hour’s drive from Bangkok and Suvarnabhumi Airport on the newly upgraded highway.

You transport yourself into a different world of long, often empty, white sandy beaches, great seafood, blue skies & lazy days. Besides the five mile long beach there are six world-class golf courses within half an hour’s reach of the resort. This is definitely the best value choice for your stay in Cha-am!

Baan Talaysamran   Baan Talay Samran Beach Cha-am Thailand   Baan Talay samran swimming pool
     

Copyright © 2007 - 2014 BaanTalaysamran.com

Baan Talay Samran, 134 Klongtein Road, Cha-am, Phetchaburi 76120, Thailand
Google Advertisement: affiliateprogram | invoicing software